GSR-SP is desperately seeking potential foster parents! Have you considered fostering? Read this story, it will inspire you! Then fill out our volunteer application and we can see if fostering may be right for you! Thanks for thinking of the dogs!

Contact Information

German Shepherd Rescue of Southeastern Pennsylvania
9012 Cargill Lane

Philadelphia, PA 19115

General Information :info@gsr-sp.com

Adoption Questions : adoption@gsr-sp.com

Owner Referral Questions : referral@gsr-sp.com

Newsletter Articles :newsletter@gsr-sp.com

Merchandise :shopping@gsr-sp.com

Web Design :technical@gsr-sp.com

Volunteer Information :volunteer@gsr-sp.com

Board President - Lisa Muench :lisa@gsr-sp.com

Vice-president - Ranganath Parthasarathy :ranganath@gsr-sp.com

Secretary - Kristy Krippen : kristy@gsr-sp.com

Treasurer - Kristy Krippen : kristy@gsr-sp.com

Board Member - Dennis Heady : dennis@gsr-sp.com

Board Member - Simone Mogul :simone@gsr-sp.com

Board Member Emeritus - Ed Ost : ed@gsr-sp.com